Flag voting

Monday, 12 October 2020

Some retrospective on a flag voting system I made and it’s results

Using Nim to write JavaScript

Sunday, 28 June 2020

My brief experience with using Nim for JavaScript

Nginx conf file management

Sunday, 9 February 2020

How I manage multiple virtual host configurations on nginx

Using Bitwarden-rs without docker

Tuesday, 4 February 2020

Docker is a bit overkill for such a small program, just run it like we did before everything was a container.

My experience with project management

Sunday, 2 February 2020

A somewhat brief overview of how I have seen project management done and how it has evolved.

Using Tasker and intents to play Google Play Music when you start driving

Friday, 13 September 2019

What is needed to automatically play music from your phone when connecting to a bluetooth device.

Using Python, OpenCV and websockets for camera frames

Tuesday, 10 September 2019

A simple python script to read and communicate camera data

Debian “LTS” rant

Tuesday, 4 June 2019

Just some late complaining about a recent Debian change

This website

Saturday, 18 May 2019

What is going on with this website?

What is this blog?

Friday, 17 May 2019

What will this blog be about